All Classes re open Sunday 8th January 2017 with…

Master Training  10-12 noon Play Football, Garstang rd Blackpool, essential to ALL students free to December 2016 grading students £9.00 to all others.

Blackpool re – open  Tuesday 10th January 2017 7.30pm – 8.30pm  Waterloo Rd Methodist Church.

Wesham re- open Monday 9th January 2017 6pm -7.30pm. Wesham Community Centre.

Wesham re- open Monday 9th January 2017 6pm -7.30pm.

Thornton re – opens  Wednesday 11th January 2016 6pm -7pm  Millfield High School.

Penwortham re – opens Friday 13th January 2016 6pm – 7.30pm Penwortham Leisure Centre.

Baines Thornton – last class  Monday 5th December 2016 (there will be a lunch time taekwondo for one week on the 12th December 2016)– re opens Monday 9th January 2017.

Carleton Green –  last class –Monday 12th December 2016  re opens Monday 9th January 2017 .

Stanah – last Class Tuesday 13th December 2016 re opens Tuesday 10th January2017.

Roseacre – last class Tuesday 13th December 2016 re opens Tuesday 10th January 2017.

Westcliff – last class Tuesday 13th December 2016 re opens Tuesday 10th January 2017.

Anchorsholme – last class Wednesday 14th December 2016 re opens Wednesday 11th January 2017.

Royles Brook – last class Wednesday 14th December 2016 re opens Wednesday 11th January 2017.

Haweside – last class Wednesday 14th December 2016 re opens Wednesday 11th January 2017.

Norbreck – last class Thursday 15th December 2016 re open Thursday 12th January 2017.

Stanley – last class Thursday 15th December 2016 re open Thursday 12th January 2017.

Layton – last class Friday 16th December 2016 re open Friday 13th January 2017.

Moor Park – last class Friday 16th December 2016 re open Friday 13th January 2017

Baines Blackpool last class Friday 16th December 2016 re open Friday 13th January 2017