IMPORTANT 2020 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

March

  • Pre Grading Sunday 15th March 10-12 noon Palatine Leisure  Centre Blackpool
  • Blackpool Grading Sunday 22nd March 9-1 pm Palatine Leisure  Centre Blackpool
  • Wesham Pre Grading Monday 23rd March 6pm -7pm Wesham Community Centre.
  • Wesham Grading Monday 23rd March 7pm Wesham Community Centre.
  • Master Class 29th March 10-12 noon Palatine Leisure  Centre Blackpool

May

  • Blackbelt Grading Saturday 2nd May 2020 St Mary High School St Walburga’s rd Blackpool FY3 7EQ – arrive for 2.15pm for a start of 2.30pm .

June

  • Pre Grading Sunday 21st June 10-12 noon Palatine Leisure  Centre Blackpool
  • Blackpool Grading Sunday 28th June 9-1 pm Palatine Leisure  Centre Blackpool
  • Wesham Pre Grading Monday 29th June  6pm -7pm Wesham Community Centre.
  • Wesham Grading Monday 29th June 7pm Wesham Community Centre.

July

  • Master Class 5th July  10-12 noon Palatine Leisure  Centre Blackpool

September

  • Pre Grading Sunday 13th September  10-12 noon Palatine Leisure  Centre Blackpool
  • Blackpool Grading Sunday 20th September 9-1 pm Palatine Leisure  Centre Blackpool
  • Wesham Pre Grading Monday 21st September  6pm -7pm Wesham Community Centre.
  • Wesham Grading Monday 21st September 7pm Wesham Community Centre.
  • Master Class 27th September 10-12 noon Palatine Leisure  Centre Blackpool

December

  • Pre Grading Sunday 6th December  10-12 noon Palatine Leisure  Centre Blackpool
  • Blackpool Grading Saturday  12th December  9-1 pm Palatine Leisure  Centre Blackpool
  • Wesham Pre Grading Monday 7th December  6pm -7pm Wesham Community Centre.
  • Wesham Grading Monday 7th December  7pm Wesham Community Centre.
  • Master Class 3rd January 2021 10-12 noon   Palatine Leisure  Centre Blackpool